You Are Cordially Invited to Change Your Life

Renew Your Spirit In Bali! 6/22/2017

Join us on the fabulous tall sailing ship, Star Clipper, as we explore the islands of Indonesia.

boat
Enhanced by the billowing sails and the sweetness of the fresh ocean air, you can experience a yoga practice with Ellen Schaeffer of One Yoga Center, Foster, Rhode Island. The yoga sessions (optional) will be interspersed throughout the voyage, coordinating with each island adventure. Sometimes on the ship, sometimes on the beach, relax your body, quiet your mind and renew your spirit in Bali! This is a 10 night voyage visiting the islands of Indonesia.onboatIncluded:

  •  Room and meals for 10 nights
  • Yoga practice with Ellen Schaeffer
  • All watersports on the ship (snorkeling, paddle boards, kayaks, etc.)
  •  $100 on board credit to spend on the ship
  • Taxes and port fees

 

Excluded:

  • Airfare
  • Pre and post hotels if necessary due to flights
  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Gratuities

Itinerary:

  • Wednesday June 21 Embarkation from Benoa – Bali, Indonesia
  • Thursday June 22 Gili Kondo – Lombok, Indonesia
  • Friday June 23 At sea
  • Saturday June 24 Komodo National Park & Pink Beach, Komodo, Indonesia
  • Sunday June 25 Waikelo, Sumba Island, Indonesia
  • Monday June 26 Wera, Sumbawa Island, Indonesia
  • Tuesday June 27 Satonda Island, Indonesia & Labuan Haji, Moyo Island, Indonesia
  • Wednesday June 28 Carik, Lombok, Indonesia & Senggigi Beach, Lombok, Indonesia
  • Thursday June 29 Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia
  • Friday June 30 Gili Sudak, Lombok, Indonesia
  • Saturday July 1 Disembark in Benoa, Bali, Indonesia

Pricing starts at 2,300 per person.  To book your exotic travel to Bali or for more  information

contact our travel agents Tod and Lorraine at 860-779-6531 or lwhittemore@cruiseplanners.com

For more information or to register for this event, please email Ellen Schaeffer (info@OneYogaCenter.com) or call 401-368-YOGA (9642).

Comments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Comment